CSA Tuesday

CSA June 6

Today was the first day of our CSA. I’ve been waiting for this day since last winter when we sent in our subscription fee. I thought it might be fun to document here what we got in our bag each week. The most hysterical thing is we got eggs and I don’t remember signing up for an egg share. I mean I know we wanted eggs but did I really check the box? I guess so. Anyway, the first picture is what we got, the second is what a bunch of it turned into for dinner…

Dinner

CSA Bag Contents: Lettuce, Arugula, Cilantro, Dill, Chard, Garlic Scapes, 1 doz. eggs

2 Responses to “CSA Tuesday”



  1. 1 CSA Tuesday - 24 « mama urchin Trackback on November 15, 2006 at 3:22 pm
  2. 2 CSA 2007 - Week 1 « mama urchin Trackback on June 6, 2007 at 7:40 pm
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives