CSA Tuesday – 3

CSA Week 3

Yeah!!! Flowers started this week and that is always a nice thing. We’re still doing pretty well with getting through everything we get in our bag although we haven’t eaten the beets from last week and I don’t think they’ll be eaten before they head to the compost bin. We won’t be getting bags next week or the week after so we’ll be off the hook for a little while.

3 Responses to “CSA Tuesday – 3”


  1. 1 Amanda Toris June 23, 2006 at 7:10 am

    I got my postcard!!!!! Thank you so much, it is absolutely gorgeous. I love the butterflies. As you might notice on the openyours web blog, I’ve actually received all three of my postcards… I’m on my way to the craft store to see if I can find a single frame that I can use for all three of them. They are all so different… but so beautiful at the same time. I love the picture of your pug… so cute. I have a chocolate lab, who is the absolute light of my life…

    Thanks for the postcard!
    -Amanda

  2. 2 tracy July 10, 2006 at 6:32 pm

    oooh this all looks soooo yummy!


  1. 1 CSA 2007 - Week 3 « mama urchin Trackback on June 20, 2007 at 11:34 pm
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives