Baby, I Like Your Shoes

Tristan's New Shoes

Do you see these chubby little feet, are they not the cutest ever? Okay, well, I’m slightly biased I will admit. Anyway, did you notice the adorable shoes or were you just distracted by the baby leg cuteness? They are from Catarina M who doesn’t have a blog but does have a flickr site and an etsy shop. She’s in Portugal and the sweetest thing. I liked a pair of shoes that she made and asked her to make something similar for Tristan. I just sent her his foot length and she figured out the rest. I just love the softies in her stuffing set too. So cute! I’m hoping she’ll offer her rockets or boats for sale sometime soon. So if you’re looking for a baby gift you should check out Catarina.

Tristan's New Shoes

More photos of Tristan’s shoes — sans cute baby legs.

Tristan's New Shoes
6 Responses to “Baby, I Like Your Shoes”


  1. 1 Marie August 18, 2006 at 12:18 pm

    Ah, I love those baby pictures – adorable!!

  2. 2 tracy August 18, 2006 at 1:30 pm

    oh i have admired her shoes for a while! gorgeous!! and those baby feet – well, perfect too!!

  3. 3 kathy August 19, 2006 at 12:42 pm

    I second your opinion of Catrina. I follow her designs on Flickr. I just love everything she makes. It’s great to see her shoes in action, functional and beautiful!

  4. 4 catarina m August 20, 2006 at 10:57 am

    :DDDD
    This is great – thank you!
    Does Tristan like them?

  5. 5 Alicia A. August 22, 2006 at 4:47 pm

    So flippin’ cute. I LOVE them! (The shoes AND the chubby legs.)

  6. 6 Carmen August 26, 2006 at 11:57 am

    so cute!!!, my son’s name is Tristan, a beautiful name…


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives