And the Winners Are…

And the Winners Are...

Well, first let me say thank you to everyone who commented and also to everyone who didn’t comment but still visits this blog. Really, it’s just amazing to me the number of friends I’ve found here in blogland. Friends who get it when I list eight projects to be completed in the ten days before Christmas. Friends who may have eight projects of their own. So thanks. And the winners are:

Urchins Photo Notecards with Scenes from Yellowstone National Park
Alicia A
SuSan
Martha

Homemade Jam
Heather T
Jeremy

Holly Hat
Sarah

I’ll be sending you guys email to find out your addresses to send your goodies. Thanks again everybody.

5 Responses to “And the Winners Are…”


  1. 1 martha December 18, 2006 at 10:01 am

    hey-what a nice surprise this morning! I was feeling like a slacker -I didn’t get a chance to post as often as I wanted this week….
    Thank you! Can’t wait to see the cards:)

  2. 2 Heather T. December 18, 2006 at 11:34 am

    Oh wow!! I’m so excited!! Thank you!!

  3. 3 Alicia A. December 18, 2006 at 3:24 pm

    Yay!!! Thank you! (I’ll get over the not-winning-the-jam shock soon.)

    Your backsplash looks SOOOOOOOO good.

  4. 4 Sarah December 18, 2006 at 8:38 pm

    Ack! I won, I won! Woohoo! I’m doing a little dance. Lucky me.

  5. 5 sUsAn December 19, 2006 at 10:29 am

    Hurray! You made my day!!!! Thank you!!!!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives