Handmade Christmas Recap

Hat and Scarf

I apologize in advance if this post seems a little braggy but I want to recap all the gifts I made by hand this year if for no other reason than to remind myself next November that it’s worth it. I amazingly got just about everything done that I had planned. Here’s the lowdown:

Now I just need to update my Completed Projects – 2006 and I’ll be ready to start fresh for 2007.

4 Responses to “Handmade Christmas Recap”


  1. 1 molly January 2, 2007 at 2:59 pm

    wow! you were busy….well done!

  2. 2 Heidi January 2, 2007 at 11:31 pm

    Just happened upon your blog for the first time. Those hats are magical! Great work! Happy New Year to you.


  1. 1 Making a List « mama urchin Trackback on October 5, 2007 at 6:59 am
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives