Six Weird Things…

Balled Yarn

We take a break from the regularly scheduled craftiness to bring you six weird things about me. I was tagged by Rebecca so here goes….

  1. I love to garden but I hate to dig or pull weeds.
  2. I’m right-handed but left-footed.
  3. I don’t really like chocolate but I LOVE turtle cake (we make it from scratch but the link had an appropriately gooey photo)
  4. During my bedtime routine I have to brush my teeth before I wash my face. Stefan says this is strange but to me it seems perfectly logical.
  5. I can never remember my ATM card pin number.
  6. And to relate this back to crafty things, I must ball all my yarn before using it even if the skein is one of those that you don’t have to ball. My only exception to this rule is when the yarn is a novelty that would tangle if I tried to ball it.

Back to real craftiness tomorrow.

2 Responses to “Six Weird Things…”


  1. 1 Rebecca January 4, 2007 at 1:23 pm

    Loved reading about how WEIRD you are, you silly you! I, too was not able to remember my ATM machine until I put it into marriage terms ….. thinking of two people that got married later in life and were three years apart…how weird is that!


  1. 1 Five Things « mama urchin Trackback on January 25, 2007 at 11:41 am
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives