WIP Friday

WIP Friday - Sweater for N

A sweater for a beautiful little girl. Sweet with just a little bit of sass.

4 Responses to “WIP Friday”


  1. 1 Cassie January 19, 2007 at 3:08 pm

    Jenn-I’d love the pattern to that sweater if I could. I think Brenna would look great in it! I know just have to get better at knitting!

  2. 2 Alicia A. January 19, 2007 at 4:05 pm

    Oh, lordy. It’s gonna be so stinkin’ cute. I gotta go look for some tights to go with it…

  3. 3 dawbis January 21, 2007 at 12:48 pm

    i really love the yarn and the colors. oh how i wish i could knit! do i say this all the time? i think i need to get off my butt and learn to knit.

  4. 4 Claire January 30, 2007 at 9:19 am

    Great colors and yarns. That’s gonna be scrumptiously cute.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives