Corner of My Home

Corner of My Home

I figure for my first Corners of My Home post I’d share what you’d see if I was ever lucky enough to have you pop in for a visit. This is our foyer, Welcome. I like to decorate this cabinet seasonally so I have a lot of these cross-stitch samplers that I rotate through. The one there now is for Valentine’s Day.

See more Corners.

3 Responses to “Corner of My Home”


  1. 1 emily February 1, 2007 at 5:33 pm

    i love that cabinet! 🙂

    xoxo

  2. 2 sUsAn February 1, 2007 at 9:41 pm

    What a fun corner! Oh, yes, what a cool cabinet! I love those cross stitch patterns. Makes me want to start stitching again on a more regular basis. Hope your little girl is feeling better and you too!


  1. 1 Corner of My Home « mama urchin Trackback on April 5, 2007 at 9:35 pm
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives