This and That

Bundled Up

I spent a bit of today working on our package for the miniswap 2 — nothing to show yet but I promise something soon. Also, I reminded myself to rest a little. It’s amazing how 24 hours of antibiotics have made me feel better. I just have to remember that doesn’t mean I am better, yet. Tonight I need to spend some time knitting to finish up this sweater for Alicia‘s sweet girl. So I’m off to that now.

Oh and the random photo is of my sweet boy all bundled up. I had to give you a picture right? Might as well make it cute.

6 Responses to “This and That”


  1. 1 Alicia A. February 3, 2007 at 11:08 pm

    Oh he looks so sweet! I hope you were going somewhere fun.

    Take care of yourself. Don’t feel stressed about the sweater. I still haven’t packed up the dolls either.

  2. 2 Blair February 3, 2007 at 11:23 pm

    this is so great. He looks very much like Randy from A Christmas Story all bundled like that. We’ve been doing some similar bundling around here.

  3. 3 Rebecca February 4, 2007 at 12:31 am

    That’s right! And remember to take ALL your antibiotics until they are completely gone:-) Glad you are feeling better!

  4. 4 martha February 5, 2007 at 9:19 am

    oh -he looks like he could be living in MN. – 11 yesterday morning….

  5. 6 Jen B February 12, 2007 at 4:34 pm

    Cutest picture ever! A love bundle!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives