Expecting Mail

Valentine Mailbox

Have you seen these little mailboxes at Target? One dollar. Unbelievable, I know. I would have bought 20 if my Target had them. Anyway, I got my hands on three — two to give away and one for me. As most of these things go decorating this was not my idea but really, who cares when it’s this cute. Now, I hope someone sends me some valentines…

4 Responses to “Expecting Mail”


  1. 1 sarah February 4, 2007 at 11:13 pm

    So cute! I sent my mom after some for me, since my Target is an hour away and the -17F temps scare me indoors!

  2. 2 Rebecca February 5, 2007 at 9:07 am

    How adorable! I am assuming you can decorate them yourself as you did. I’ll have to check out my Target. I have been checking those bins at the front with all the dollar items and have found quite a few things I thought were bargains. I especially like the magnetic photo frames for the fridge. I had hoped they would have Valentine ones but our Target doesn’t.

  3. 3 Monica February 5, 2007 at 3:17 pm

    why doesn’t TARGET come to the UK? I’ve only been there once when on holiday… brilliant place.

  4. 4 Jamie March 12, 2007 at 10:22 pm

    Hi ! Great idea ! I’m trying to find the little mailboxes and not having much luck. I tried Target.com but they are not on there. What area Target did you find them in? Thanks.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives