Mini Swap Deux

The box has arrived….

Opening Our Box

…the packages look beautiful…

Inside the Box

…Katrina is over the moon about her gifts…

Katrina's Gifts

…Tristan loves the paper, and his gifts too…

Tristan's Gifts

Merci and thank you so much Sandra and kids. Everything you sent is beautiful and absolutely perfect for the urchins. I only hope your box arrives soon and your family loves it as much as we love what you sent us. Molly, thanks for organizing a great swap.

1 Response to “Mini Swap Deux”


  1. 1 amandajean February 20, 2007 at 2:42 pm

    love the top photo of your little one peeking in the box! I bet the suspense was almost too much to bear~my kids sure love it when packages arrive in the mail.

    Thanks for the sweet comment on my blog today. Finished projects are good, I have to agree.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives