I Love the Mailman

There’s been some good mail around here recently and I thought I should share. First, I was lucky enough to snag a few more garments from Martha at UNIFORM Studio including this sleeveless hoodie, modeled by Tristan:

In "Uniform"

I also got one of these shirts in Katrina’s size. We’re having warm weather so there’s no chance of a modeled photo from her until it cools down since she thinks the perfect all-day attire is her underwear.

Also, over the weekend I received a lovely package from Amanda Jean. Her boys selected my name in her 100th post give-away. Included were this gorgeous vinyl bag and pouch, plus a tissue holder:

Bag and Pouch

You can read more about the bag and pouch which were from a Denyse Schmidt book. Thank you Amanda Jean!

4 Responses to “I Love the Mailman”


  1. 1 amandajean April 25, 2007 at 7:59 am

    you are so welcome! (can you take photos for my blog, too? your photography is superb….really.)

    tristan looks adorable in his sleeveless hoodie.

  2. 3 Anina April 25, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    Oh, wow! How lucky are you. I saw those on her post when she made them and loved them then.

  3. 4 bekaboo April 25, 2007 at 10:03 pm

    Okay, your baby is too adorable in that hoody! And congrats on the great goodies.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives