Opinions?

I’m trying to decide which I like better:

Trying to Decide Which I Like Better
12 Responses to “Opinions?”


  1. 1 martha May 1, 2007 at 8:27 am

    I like the one on the left. I think K stands out better -especially the top of her head -against the lighter background.
    I love this photo.

  2. 2 Anina May 1, 2007 at 8:39 am

    I like the one of the left too. It looks more like you purposely added the graininess. Lovely photo!

  3. 3 sharon May 1, 2007 at 10:33 am

    i THIRD That

  4. 4 Tami May 1, 2007 at 11:41 am

    Ditto for the one on the left. The little girl blends in too much with the background on the right … unless you want to use this as the start for art collage. Otherwise I really like the colors of the left one the best. Nice composition!

  5. 5 Connie May 1, 2007 at 1:18 pm

    first of all, the photo is great

    but i like the one on the right because it looks warmer- then again, it could be just my 5 year old monitor

  6. 6 Mandy May 2, 2007 at 1:27 am

    I personally like the one on the right. I like the depth in color. I think it makes the shot look more natural (as the eye would see it). The colors in the grass and dirt beneath her feet really stand out more in the right one.

  7. 7 Candace May 2, 2007 at 6:34 am

    i like the one on the right b/c it does look warmer. Great pic tho!

  8. 8 Sonya May 2, 2007 at 9:24 am

    The one on the right is easier on my eyes – the tones are more harmonious, not as much glare off the water.

  9. 9 kathy May 2, 2007 at 9:25 am

    I vote for the right. I like the color of the grass and dirt in that one, more colorful adding more depth to the photo overall. I LOVE the reflection of the trees in the water.

  10. 10 Carol May 2, 2007 at 12:32 pm

    I like the one on the right as well. The skin tone looks warmer and more natural. The one on the left has a greyish tone to the skin (at least on my computer). Nice photo.

  11. 11 jessica May 2, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    I like the one on the right. The sunlight is very pretty.

  12. 12 Belém May 3, 2007 at 7:14 am

    Th one on the wright. Why? I prefer the tones, they are warmer and more natural.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives