Corner of My Home

In My Room

This is a corner of Stefan’s and my bedroom. This is how it was left this afternoon after a bit of Mama and Urchin snuggling. I’ve actually slept in this chair holding a baby urchin and Katie sleeps here when she has a bad dream or we have a load of overnight guests. But this afternoon we were just up here, I was working on embroidery and she was snuggling and watching a little tv. I have to remember to take moments like this sometimes, they’re well worth it.

See more Corners.

2 Responses to “Corner of My Home”


  1. 1 Anina May 11, 2007 at 10:41 am

    That looks like a lovely snuggle spot.

  2. 2 amandajean May 11, 2007 at 8:59 pm

    looks like a nice cozy corner of your home. you can never have too many of those.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives