Corner of My Home

The Climber

It’s a wonder I get any crafting done at all.

See more Corners.

7 Responses to “Corner of My Home”


  1. 1 Sonya May 18, 2007 at 12:46 am

    How old? I am going through the same thing. I distinctly remember the pediatrician telling me during Beatrice’s 2 year old visit that this was the age where the accidents happen. My guy is not two yet, but he is displaying all sorts of two-ish behavior to beat the band. Climb, climb, climb, reach, reach, grab and worse – hide.

  2. 2 amandajean May 18, 2007 at 4:18 pm

    he’s precious, but I know what you mean. I will be entering this phase full force soon.

  3. 3 Candace May 18, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    I feel the same way looking at your stuff – “how does she have time to do that with 2???” I just have the one and it’s a daily struggle. He’s adorable, tho (as is your little girl)!

  4. 4 Wende May 18, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    Oh my, your darlings are super cute! Adoring these photos (as my 10 year old is turning the camera on me these days!). And the quilt you made for Lauri is fabulous. I can’t believe you’ve never quilted before. I’m in AWE. I don’t quilt, but adore them… you give me hope! 😀

    Blessings… on you and your sweet blog!

  5. 5 kirsten May 20, 2007 at 6:56 am

    you have been tagged! sorry… please check out my blog at this link http://assemblage.typepad.com/assemblage/2007/05/seven.html
    and tell me some random facts about yourself (or not – no pressure!)

  6. 6 Barbara C. May 31, 2007 at 9:16 pm

    Great pictures. Unfortunately that’s what those people do at that age. I “watch” my grandson two days a week and at 20 months he’s up and up and up! The piano is a great toy isn’t it?
    Barbara


  1. 1 Corner of My Home « mama urchin Trackback on June 7, 2007 at 2:09 pm
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives