WIP Friday

Socks In Progress

What? You say you’ve been missing the knitting? Would an almost finished sock help? I was having some trouble figuring out what to knit. I mean there are no impending birthdays or babies. It’s summertime and I don’t love knitting with cotton. Why not socks? Why not socks for me? Yes, that sounds very nice.

4 Responses to “WIP Friday”


  1. 1 martha May 25, 2007 at 11:10 pm

    I love this color -I’ve been using a similar blue/green/teal color lately…

  2. 2 Marisa May 25, 2007 at 11:12 pm

    I crave learning how to knit socks! This one is beautiful!!!

  3. 3 robiewankenobie May 26, 2007 at 1:34 am

    you can never knit enough socks, or sock (s). ’cause i’m the stereotypical second sock syndrome gal…

  4. 4 Anina May 28, 2007 at 11:03 pm

    What pattern are you using? I tried the pattern off the Lion Brand Yarn label and it did not work (or maybe I did not work…).


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives