Summer is Officially Here

Blackberry/Cherry Cobbler

We had fried chicken for dinner and blackberry/cherry cobbler for dessert. Yum!

7 Responses to “Summer is Officially Here”


  1. 1 Laura June 5, 2007 at 6:20 am

    That sounds like the Best Dinner Ever. =)

  2. 2 Alicia A. June 5, 2007 at 8:42 am

    Yummmmmy! Fed Ex the leftovers to me.

  3. 3 Anina June 5, 2007 at 9:28 am

    I love summer cobblers and pies. We have eight blueberry bushes and summer is always filled with everything blueberry.

  4. 4 amandajean June 5, 2007 at 9:23 pm

    ooooh, fried chicken. reminds me of sunday dinners at my grandma’s house. I was actually craving/thinking about that very thing today.

  5. 5 connie June 6, 2007 at 4:15 pm

    oh wow, look at that berry goodness!

  6. 6 Eren June 7, 2007 at 9:13 am

    Oh, that cobbler looks yummy!!! Nothing says summer like cobbler. Would you mind sharing your recipe. Your crust looks like it is just the way I love it.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives