It’s Good to be Home

Buttercup

We had a wonderful, fantastic time visiting and I have some finished projects to share but we are in a whirlwind arranging all the things we need as the Autumn activities get underway so it might be just a few more days before I’m back here in earnest. I’m sorting through my feeds trying to catch up on everyone’s news, my goodness you gals have been busy.

4 Responses to “It’s Good to be Home”


  1. 1 Marisa September 6, 2007 at 7:53 pm

    Homecoming is always so restful. I do cherish it. Your image here captures that restful spirit as well. Welcome home!

  2. 2 amandajean September 7, 2007 at 9:14 am

    that photo is fantastic. I am glad to see you back. 🙂

  3. 3 Sonya September 7, 2007 at 10:31 am

    Welcome back and that darned Bay Bridge closing. Ah well, another time.

  4. 4 Anina September 8, 2007 at 1:41 pm

    Well, welcome back!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives