When in Doubt, Go With the Favorites

Sorry for the lack of posting, we’ve been adjusting to the schedule and man are we tired. Last week was great but this week we all seem to be exhausted, grumpy, and Tristan has the first head-cold of the season. I’ve been working on a ton of stuff so I promise a real post soon. In the meantime, here are some recent flickr favorites.

Recent Favorites

6 Responses to “When in Doubt, Go With the Favorites”


  1. 1 amandajean September 18, 2007 at 11:21 pm

    lovely and inspiring photos!

  2. 2 twiddletails September 19, 2007 at 10:53 am

    Too cute. I love the little girl running down the road and the puppy tail.

  3. 3 lyn September 19, 2007 at 4:40 pm

    Oh you poor things, I hope you are feeling much better soon.
    And thank you for liking my little panda.
    : )
    xxx

  4. 4 Marisa September 20, 2007 at 1:44 am

    Take it easy…Hope that life slows down a bit and let’s you catch up here. Nice favorites, pretty shots. I love the sleeping little boy. It looks like a future picture of my son.

  5. 5 molly September 25, 2007 at 7:42 pm

    i just favorited your favorites…

  6. 6 sheree (sheree's alchemy) October 2, 2007 at 10:31 am

    You always pick great faves. 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives