CSA Week 19

CSA Week 19

CSA Bag Contents: sweet potatoes, arugula, peppers, Chinese sprouting broccoli, tomatoes, broccoli, Hakurei sweet salad turnips, cherry tomatoes, kohlrabi, 1/2 doz. eggs

See what we got in CSA 2006 Week 19.

2 Responses to “CSA Week 19”


  1. 1 Heather October 11, 2007 at 10:26 pm

    I just started my local CSA and although I’m relatively thrilled by the contents every week I’d be even more thrilled if it had Kohlrabi in it! It’s a very underrated veggie, most folks don’t knwo what it is but let me tell you, if it’s picked at the right time it is the most delicious thing EVER!!! Anyway – your basket looks better then mine, I got lots of argula and dandelion greens! I’ll have to start putting pictures of mine up too!


  1. 1 CSA 2008 - Week 19 « mama urchin Trackback on October 16, 2008 at 2:15 pm
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives