Pillow Parcels

Pillows

The pillows from my bloggy birthday give-away are headed out today. Finally. Man, I am slow with the sending. These got held up with zipper issues. Why can you never find a zipper that is the right color and the right length? So there is one pillow where the zipper color is the best I could do and another where the zipper is way too long. Still, I think they’re pretty cute. Click through to flickr to see who gets which one and individual photos too. And here is a photo of my prop master — always ready to help me with the photography.

Prop Master
9 Responses to “Pillow Parcels”


  1. 1 Sarah May 7, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    Love the pillows … and the prop master! 🙂 TOO cute!

    Hey! Check your email! I’ve been trying to reach you!!

    🙂 Sarah

  2. 2 amy May 7, 2008 at 12:39 pm

    I am so delirous!!! Beautiful!!!!

  3. 3 capello May 7, 2008 at 3:12 pm

    your helper works just like my helper!

  4. 4 erin May 7, 2008 at 3:21 pm

    cute helper!
    i always had trouble finding the right zipper so i now i do the lapped one instead of the invisible. it takes more time, but the zipper can be a couple inches shorter and no one is the wiser!

  5. 5 erin May 7, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    ok….really, how do i get the green quilty thing here and on tracy’s (prickly pear bloom) blog? is this a wordpress thing? do they know i just love the green?

  6. 6 Jacquie May 7, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    Lucky gals are getting some FAB packages in the mail!

  7. 7 amandajean May 7, 2008 at 9:30 pm

    that photo really makes me want to sew up a log cabin pillow right now.

  8. 8 inga May 7, 2008 at 11:41 pm

    o thank you, thank you, can’t wait!!)))) your little boy is so cute))

  9. 9 Kris May 8, 2008 at 6:43 am

    Your helper is adorable – and I cannot wait!!! They are all beautiful.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives