First Day of Summer

First Day of Summer
5 Responses to “First Day of Summer”


  1. 1 erin May 28, 2008 at 7:47 am

    looks wonderful! happy summer!

  2. 2 amandajean May 28, 2008 at 9:44 am

    can you believe it’s that time of year already?

  3. 3 Nichole May 29, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    This is such a great idea!!!! Happy summer!

  4. 4 Liz June 2, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    Sounds like a great plan for summer. Are you familiar with Zoobooks?

  5. 5 Jill June 6, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    I’m wondering how you will approach “animals for food”. My fear in introducing that subject to my children is that they will quickly become vegetarians. Now I have nothing against vegetarians (I was one for 15 years) but I can’t risk them eating even less than they do now : ) This question comes from much respect and the inspiration you have provided for a summer theme.

    Thanks!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives