My Friend Molly

Swimmers

I started writing a really long post about the great visit we had with Molly and her girls on Friday but really it just comes down to how happy I am to have her as my friend. Not my blogging friend, or my virtual friend, or any of that. She’s just my friend Molly, no qualifiers, who I wish we could visit more than we do.

"Her" Kitten

I think you can see how much fun we had. We’ll see you again soon friends.

Bitty Boo
5 Responses to “My Friend Molly”


  1. 1 erin July 14, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    she’s pretty great, isn’t she?
    someday i’ll meet you both for real.

  2. 2 amandajean July 14, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    I spent the day teaching a friend how to quilt today and there is nothing like an afternoon with a good friend.

  3. 4 Courtney July 15, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    dang, I’m jealous. I’d love to meet the two of you.

  4. 5 blair July 17, 2008 at 8:18 pm

    I’m really jealous you guys live close enough to get together. I’m with Courtney.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives