Happy Weekend

Little Boy, Big Bed

I’m feeling a bit like doing what that urchin up there in the photo is doing but there is no rest for the weary, as they say. Today I’m finishing up a big gift for a big shindig tomorrow to celebrate my grandmother’s 75th birthday. I’ll show you on Monday. I’ve also got more knitted headwear to share. Have a great weekend everyone.

5 Responses to “Happy Weekend”


  1. 1 amy July 25, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    what a lovely bed!!! I love glimpses of others rooms! Bravo Ms. Decor woman!

  2. 2 Anina July 25, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    Happy weekend to you as well. It’s supposed to be cold and rainy here, but we’ll survive.

  3. 3 Pam July 26, 2008 at 9:42 am

    Hi Jennifer! I nominated your for an award…please see my blog for details.

  4. 4 amandajean July 26, 2008 at 10:21 am

    you know I’m excited for the reveal of the big birthday gift.

    (I love your bed!)

  5. 5 Thimbleanna July 27, 2008 at 12:21 am

    Can’t wait to see it — have a wonderful time with family!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives