Bridge

Bridge

I just love this photo of Katrina. She’s like a little bit of sunshine in that vintage yellow dress. I need to look at this photo when I’m considering selling her and her brother to the circus. We’re expecting Katie’s kindergarten teacher assignment today. Give me a month or two and I’ll be longing for these long lazy days of summer.

6 Responses to “Bridge”


  1. 1 melissa August 13, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    I love this picture! The feeling will pass, ’cause you’re a good mom!

  2. 2 Jen August 13, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    I feel like this often. And I always resort to the pictures that capture their spirit well.

  3. 3 Kellie H August 13, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    I hear ya…or rather heard ya! I am back to work @ school and my son is there with me. I was ready for summer to end and now I am so over being back at work…really though it’s that I am at a new school and learning all the routines {well that’s whay I am telling myself =) }
    btw~ where did you get your white backdrop? It looks really good. I really want an inexpensive one for my dd 2 yo photos.

  4. 4 Toni August 14, 2008 at 2:59 pm

    I just got Muffin’s Kindergarten assignment today. Why do I feel like crying about that??

  5. 5 martha August 16, 2008 at 9:01 am

    this is amazing. You should print one and frame it.
    xo

  6. 6 amandajean August 18, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    I love this photo soooooooo much. it’s perfect.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives