PLEASE SEND HELP!

Hi, my name is Alice the Mole, you may know me as Mr. Mole. I have been held captive and forced to live as a man at the Urchin residence for over two years now. Generally, they treat me very well, save the occasional base jumping without a parachute, pond swimming and being carried around with my head in the mouth of a 2 year old. A few weeks ago I was injured in a freak snuggling accident, rather than seek immediate medical attention for me, they have chosen to poke, prod and pull at my wounds. I fear that if I am not able to see a seamstress soon, I will lose my arm completely.

PLEASE SEND HELP.

PS: While you’re at it, my friend Ecru has been missing for a long time

10 Responses to “PLEASE SEND HELP!”


  1. 1 alicemole August 13, 2008 at 9:59 am

    Oh and please, no more cold baths in the washing machine, it is not good for my thread.

  2. 2 Yvonne August 13, 2008 at 3:41 pm

    Being loved to death… literally. Wonderful.

  3. 3 Jennifer August 13, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    {Laughing, lausghing, laughing}

  4. 4 Jennifer August 13, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Gawwwh! Why can’t I even type three words without a typo!

  5. 5 Liz August 13, 2008 at 10:56 pm

    There’s no better way for a you to go…

  6. 6 Liz August 13, 2008 at 10:57 pm

    I’m having typo problems too! I intended to say:

    There’s no better way for a TOY to go…

  7. 7 inga August 13, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    :D))))))))))))))

  8. 9 martha August 16, 2008 at 9:00 am

    looks like you have your work cut out for you:)


  1. 1 Recent Links Tagged With "parachute" - JabberTags Trackback on January 8, 2009 at 11:19 am
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives