CSA 2008 – Week 16

CSA 2008 - Week 16

CSA Bag Contents: eggplant, peppers, tomatoes, rosemary, spaghetti squash, cherry tomatoes, juliet mini-roma tomatoes, beans, okra, sweet potato greens, 1/2 doz. eggs, flowers

See what we got in CSA 2007 – Week 16.

3 Responses to “CSA 2008 – Week 16”


  1. 1 amandajean September 18, 2008 at 2:26 pm

    how do you prepare your eggplant? and do your kids eat it?

  2. 2 Jacki September 23, 2008 at 4:55 pm

    Hey! I lurk on your site & have just recently decided to head up a Virtual Quilting Bee like yours with a group of my online friends. Any pointers? Do you have the person whose month it is send their materials by a certain time and are the completed blocks “due” by a certain time, or is it much more laid back than that? If you could email me any information that could help me out, I’d love that! My email address is MrsJackiLewis@gmail.com. Thanks in Advance!


  1. 1 CSA 2009 – Week 16 « mama urchin Trackback on September 16, 2009 at 5:00 pm
Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives