s t i l l – ness

Sorry for being so silent and still this week. Katie got a stomach bug early in the week but thankfully the rest of us were spared. The tail end of the week has been consumed with preparing for a third birthday party this weekend. I cannot believe my youngest child is three. Time does fly. More about the rocket-boy birthday later, for now let’s have some stillness.

Spin Me

Thistle

Play

Hot Cocoa

Have a great weekend friends!

5 Responses to “s t i l l – ness”


  1. 1 elaine November 21, 2008 at 10:47 pm

    I love the train tracks (a staple at our house) leading to the tiny toes behind the curtains.

  2. 2 amandajean November 22, 2008 at 1:07 am

    I love the little hand warmers. so cute! and of course the little toes peeking from below the curtains.

  3. 3 melissa November 22, 2008 at 9:04 am

    I can’t wait to see your rockety goodness! xo

  4. 4 Jenna November 22, 2008 at 8:29 pm

    Wow, that last image is really striking – makes me want some cocoa now!

  5. 5 mollybalint November 23, 2008 at 5:06 pm

    that third picture with the toes peeking out behind the curtain??? frame that one! oh! my!!!

    xox.
    miss you!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives