Missing

Boy, I got a killer of a head cold and disappeared didn’t I? Sorry about that. How are you all? I’m still getting used to the rhythm of our week now that school is back in session. It seems the cooler weather has arrived and I am so glad. Autumn is my favorite time of year and October is really the best month of Autumn if you ask me.

He Wants You to See His Monster

I’ve been finishing up some things that have been hanging around for too long in the not-quite-finished piles. We’ve been getting some things done around the house and I started a new pair of socks. For now though I am off to enjoy the weekend with that guy up there and his sister. See you back here on Monday.

3 Responses to “Missing”


  1. 1 melissa bridgman October 2, 2009 at 9:25 pm

    what socks are you knitting? I’m making myself finish projects before I start kirsten kapur’s mystery sock. won’t even wind the yarn to temp myself.

  2. 2 Sandra October 3, 2009 at 5:33 am

    I do love Fall most too. The temperatures are nice and all the wonderful colors and the crisp air..just love it!
    I hope you feel better now we went through the first flu too..but a warm blanket and a looot of tea helped geting us back on our feets :))

  3. 3 amandajean October 15, 2009 at 4:47 pm

    he’s such a cutie pie! i hope you are feeling better now.


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives