A Good Weekend

Friend

What’s your recipe for a good weekend? Mine seems to include some good friends, some good food, some knitting, a few meltdowns, and a whole lot of laughter. It turns out though that a good weekend for me does not include much photography. I guess I’m too busy enjoying it. Melissa and her boys arrived at our house last Thursday and I pretty much smiled all weekend long. Thank you internets for giving me such a good friend. My mother said to me on Monday, I can see why you and Melissa are friends. and I totally agree. Now though, we’ve all collapsed in our respective homes and are recovering from a weekend well lived. Check in with you guys later this week.

3 Responses to “A Good Weekend”


  1. 1 erin October 14, 2009 at 8:03 am

    so glad you two had such fun!

  2. 3 amandajean October 15, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    hurray for internet friends. 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives