365 Days a Year

January

I don’t think I’ve mentioned that I decided do a 365 project this year. It seemed like a good year to do it, a new decade and all. Plus, this is a time I want to remember but often feel like I don’t have time to write it all down. My hope is that by taking a photo each day and writing a small bit will turn into a collection that reflects a year of our lives. If you are interested you can follow the project on flickr. This mosaic is the photos I took for the project in January. Click through if you’d like to see the individual shots.

3 Responses to “365 Days a Year”


  1. 1 Adriana February 5, 2010 at 1:40 am

    I’ve always wanted to do something like this but then I chicken out. Looking forward to seeing how yours turns out. Maybe I’ll finally take the leap! 😉

  2. 2 knittingoutloud February 13, 2010 at 11:10 am

    What a great idea. And that baby bonnet below is just adorable!

  3. 3 socksformum February 15, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    I love this idea!!!!!!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives