Popping In

IMG_0558

Hello there! Just popping in here to say hello and let you know we just got back from an incredible trip to Bavaria with Papa’s family. I also wanted to mention that Kathie has an interview of me up today in her I Eat Local because I Can series. Don’t forget to check out my canning blog, putting by. It’s been pretty quiet over there too since we’ve been traveling but I expect the canning pot will be bubbling on the stove before we know it.

2 Responses to “Popping In”


  1. 1 erin August 24, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    we’re headed to bavaria for oktoberfest!

  2. 2 Penny October 8, 2012 at 3:59 pm

    that’s such a sweet photo of your family Jennifer!


Comments are currently closed.



flickr photos

Mama Urchin. Get yours at bighugelabs.com/flickr

With Friends…

CCFeaturedButton

Archives